Box sets and Blog Tour

Hello and Happy Friday!

I’ve put the first nine books in the Mintwood series into three box sets.

Set 1-3 is here

Set 4-6 is here

Set 7-9 is here

The first set for the Spooky series is also here! Spooky Spindle should be out soon too. Also, if any of you have read Spooky Business and wouldn’t mind leaving a review for it that would be greatly appreciated!

Now to my blog tour. That’ll be starting March 7th and I’m looking forward to it! Here’s the link to the info. Come along and check out some of the blogs. Paws and Lemmi have both done interviews, which is a lot of fun!

I hope everyone has a lovely weekend!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s